Monday, 26 February 2018 15:27

Carnival Entry Form 2019

Written by


It appears your Web browser is not configured to display PDF files. Click here to download the PDF file.




Friday, 19 January 2018 12:26

May Fair & Carnival Committee Members 2019

Written by

Mrs D. Davey (Chair), Mr R. Rumbold (Treasurer), Mrs G. Clayton (Secretary), Mrs P. Baker (Minutes Secretary), Miss K. Allin, Mrs A. Ayre, Mr R. Ayre, Miss R. Ayre, Mrs J. Batty, Miss A. Beer, Mr C. Bright, Mrs M. Brown, Mrs L. Cooper, Mr M. Darch, Mrs C. Gibbons, Mrs K. Jeffery, Miss S. Mills, Mrs C. Newman, Mr I. Newman, Mrs H. Rumbold, Mrs C. Simmons, Mrs J. Sutton, Mrs D. Tetley, Mr P. Watson, Mrs A. Whittaker.

Friday, 19 January 2018 09:38

Carnival Queen & Attendants 2019

Written by

This year's Great Torrington Carnival Queen has been revealed in the build-up to the celebration of the Mayfair and Carnival.  Lara Gasiorowski has been chosen as the Carnival Queen and will be attended by Emma Lewington and Keeley Tucker. 

All candidates interviewed well, well done to everyone who put themselves forward. 

Congratulations to the Carnival Queen and her attendants who can be seen pictured below (from left to right - Emma Lewington, Lara Gasiorowski and Keeley Tucker)


Great Torrington Town Council  complies with the new General Data Protection Regulations.  Please use the links to view our General Data Protection Privacy Notices, our Data Protection Policy an Our Data Retention Policy.