Tuesday, 26 July 2016 11:00

Committee Members 2018/2019

Rate this item
(0 votes)




Cllr Miss K Allin (DEP MAYOR)


√ (Chair)

Cllr C Bright




Cllr Mrs M Brown

√ (Chair)



Cllr Mrs G Clayton



√ (Vice-Chair)

Cllr Miss C Cottle-Hunkin



Cllr Mrs D Davey (MAYOR)

√ (Vice-Chair)


Cllr S Ford


Cllr J Insull




Cllr D Maisey



Cllr Miss C Miller




Cllr Miss S Mills


Cllr Mrs C Simmons



√ (Chair)

Cllr N Stark

√ (Vice-Chair)


Cllr Mrs S Strode







Read 5358 times Last modified on Thursday, 13 September 2018 13:00
Login to post comments

Great Torrington Town Council  complies with the new General Data Protection Regulations.  Please use the links to view our General Data Protection Privacy Notices, our Data Protection Policy an Our Data Retention Policy.