Tuesday, 26 July 2016 11:30

Organisation List 2018/19

Rate this item
(0 votes)


 Representative for 2018/2019

Arts, Music and Heritage Festival

Cllrs Mrs G Clayton, D Maisey

Area Advisory Group

Cllr N Stark

Building Preservation Trust

Cllrs Mrs M Brown, Miss S Mills, Mrs C Simmons


Cllr C Bright

Chamber of Trade

Cllrs C Bright, Miss S Mills

Citizens Advice

Cllr Mrs D Davey

Children's groups

Cllrs Miss C Cottle-Hunkin, Mrs S Strode


Cllr Miss S Mills

Community Development Trust

Cllrs Miss C Cottle-Hunkin, S Ford, Miss S Mills


Cllrs J Insull, D Maisey


Cllr Mrs G Clayton

Deepmoor Liaison

Cllr N Stark 

Denys Yonge Trust

Cllr Mrs S Strode

Devon Association of Parish Councils

Cllr Miss S Mills

Devon County Council

Cllr A Saywell

Fair Trade

Cllr Mrs C Miller


Cllrs Mrs M Brown, Mrs G Clayton

Futures Group

Cllrs D Maisey, Mrs C Miller

Heritage Groups

Cllrs Mrs M Brown, Mrs C Cottle-Hunkin, Mrs D Davey, Miss S Mills

Mayfair Committee

Mayor, Deputy Mayor - Cllr Mrs D Davey & Cllr Miss K Allin (All Cllrs)

Men's Sheds

Cllr Mrs D Davey


Cllr D Maisey

Police Liaison

Cllr Miss S Mills


Cllrs Miss K Allin, Miss S Mills


Cllr Mrs S Strode

Sporting Groups

Cllrs Miss C Cottle-Hunkin, N Stark

Torridge District Councils

3 District Councillors: Cllrs Mrs M Brown, Miss C Cottle-Hunkin & Mrs C Simmons

Torrington & District Care Forum

Cllr J Insull

Torrington in Bloom

Cllrs Miss K Allin, Miss S Mills

Youth Groups

Cllr Miss C Cottle-Hunkin, Mrs S Strode


Lead Members:-


Economic Development

 Cllr Mrs D Davey


 Cllr Mrs S Strode


 Cllr C Bright


 Cllr Mrs C Simmons

NHS/Health and Wellbeing

 Cllr Mrs M Brown, Mrs D Davey, J Insull


 Cllr Mrs M Brown

Uniformed Emergency Services

 Cllr Miss S Mills

Social Media

 Cllr Miss K Allin


Read 3417 times Last modified on Tuesday, 16 October 2018 16:44
Login to post comments

Great Torrington Town Council  complies with the new General Data Protection Regulations.  Please use the links to view our General Data Protection Privacy Notices, our Data Protection Policy an Our Data Retention Policy.